Beauty At Its Finest

I am not a fan of the term “ugly“. Yes, I am guilty for having said the word, just like everyone else. However, as I have gotten older, I do not see the need for such a word.

I don’t think I can look at a person and think he or she is ugly.  Honestly, I think that the majority of people have a good heart. I love observing people’s personalities.  And from my observations I have found that if one is truly a rude person, their pessimism shines through 90 percent of the time.

The personality reflects the beauty behind the physical. The quality of the human heart is more important than a pretty face and an empty head.

Haha, oh, goodness! Look at me throwing these cliches around. Forgive me, I just wanted to express my feelings on this subject. And for more expression, below is a video of my freinds and family and their opinons on beauty.  Enjoy. : )

One thought on “Beauty At Its Finest

  1. Since most of this video footage comes from the same shoot ad the previous post, the clips have the same issues. All the required elements are here for the assignment. Now – are you ready to go to the next level? You need to get outside with the camera, and shoot in some more dramatic light.

Leave a Reply

